HWA: Rise to the Top

Background

I will be starting what might be my first of many dynasties, for this one I will controlling the Heartland Wrestling Association which is based in the Great Lakes region. I will be using the Montreal Aftermatch database from Genadi. I chose HWA because I always like building companies from the bottom rather then having things built for me. For those who don't know HWA doesn't appear in that database until Janurary of 1998 which is where I began and I will be giving a short history of where things have come from prior to starting. My avatar is Dwight Schrute from the TV show The Office, now many of you might be wondering why I chose him well the answer is I just picked a random guy from the available list who looked like an executive. I will also be posting a current roster below to fill you guys in on who I have employed in my company.

A brief history of where things started with me and HWA, first I have been doing this for four years at this point and have finally decided to make a dynasty out of because it seemed like fun. When I started HWA was a small company and I had no television for the first two years as I finally was able to get TV in February 2001 and held my first show in March 2001. Now I have two shows one on television and the other is a weekly event I just began to allow myself more flexibility to use talent without having to squeeze everyone on one show. My favorite year of this "dynasty" has been 2002 which is the year I am currently because everything has just flowed very well this year and I have been very happy with everything I have done as a company this year. This is also coming of winning the Most Improved Company of the Year in 2001 however I just enjoyed 2002 more because I believe I have seen more growth this year then the year before. I will be beginning this in 2003 starting fresh with all the feuds to allow all of you to get emotionally invested in my feuds during the year and allow you guys to see th