PGHW 2013

http://i559.photobucket.com/albums/ss39/Kamchatka863/PGHWbanner-1.jpg

This is my first attempt at a diary, It will more or less be a play through with the results from the tours posted and the matches on the PPV's commentated on my user character Nobuatsu Tatsuko.

Frist Card

PGHW Elite Glory Tour 2013 Monday

Chojiro Kitoaji, Kozue Kawashima and PRIDE Koiso

VS

Art Reed, Simon Flemmingway and Bryan Holmes

"The Monster" Raymond Diaz

VS

SATO

Kazushige Matsuki and Tetsunori Yasuda

VS

Eien Miyamoto and Danger Kumasaka

Lee Bennett and Alexander Robinson

VS

Frankie Perez and Giant Brody

Semi Main

Yoshimi Mushashibo, Masaru Ugaki and Ryoma Murugama

VS

Nobuatsu Tatsuko, Akinori Kwakami and Seiji Jimbo

Main Event

PGHW Elite Series Quarter Final

Eisaku Kunomasu

VS

Mito Miwa

These are the stables that I've put together to help me book story lines and build momentum. I've only ever booked a few months in Puro feds but the most fun I've had is when I've created stables so here goes.

Dynasty 2000

Dynasty 2000 is a band of brothers joined by their passion for perfection. The best workers from the past, present and future, Dynasty 2000 epitomize pride, glory and honour.

Members :

Yoshimi Mushashibo

"The Untouchable" Shuji Inukai

Masaru Ugaki

Ryoma Muruyama

Kazushige Matsuki

Tetsunori Yasuda

Gaijin

Gaijin is a group of workers from outside of Japan who have joined forces to help one and other to gain titles and respect in the land of the rising sun.

William Hayes

Bryan Holmes

Alexander Robinson

Lee Bennett

Art Reed

PRIDE

PRIDE see themselves as the pride of the company and wrestling its self. Being the best is everything and winning is a must. The most elite group, you have to having winning in your blood to be apart of PRIDE.

Kozue Kawashima

PRIDE Koiso

Chojiro Kitoaji

Bussho Makiguchi

Tradition