New Mod

Hello,

I am a graphic designer by trade and in fact almost finished with the new Greydogsoftware.com. I was also the Director of Media for the NWA From 2014-2016 as well as the designer/creator of the NWA Ringside Magazine.

However as a long time GDS fan especially with TEW i have finally decided to create my own mod. My question is with so many out there, what time period/frame would you like to see made that isnt out or converted yet?

What mod do you want to see?

<blockquote data-ipsquote="" class="ipsQuote" data-ipsquote-username="louis1016" data-cite="louis1016" data-ipsquote-contentapp="forums" data-ipsquote-contenttype="forums" data-ipsquote-contentid="44114" data-ipsquote-contentclass="forums_Topic"><div>C-verse '77</div></blockquote><p> </p><p> Yes, absolutely.</p>

Start anywhere in 1985, 86 or 87- I want to use the Horseman to surpass the WWE which IMHO the mid to late 80's NWA was the best wrestling period ever with the NWA being the best thing at the time. Though personally the transition from Luger to Barry Windham led to the greatest horseman group of all time.

Start anywhere in 1985, 86 or 87- I want to use the Horseman to surpass the WWE which IMHO the mid to late 80's NWA was the best wrestling period ever with the NWA being the best thing at the time. Though personally the transition from Luger to Barry Windham led to the greatest horseman group of all time.

There's the 87 mod over at WrestlingNexus made by the mod squad guys if you want your NWA fix. Great mod.