Xtreme Wrestling Zone - The Diary of and old TNA Promoter

Hey, this is my first attempt at a dynasty and some things I write is happends in my game and the things I write between [] will just be some fast facts and that sorta things. Well, let's start the dynasty now.. Hey guys, My name is Marcus Ohlsson, I quit my job as the head booker of TNA Wrestling in August. In September I started my own promotion called Xtreme Wrestling Zone, XWZ for short. I choosed the name XWZ because I wrestled in a small backyard promotion in my homeland, Sweden with that name when I was younger. Well, I quickly called some of my old friends from the days when I used to wrestle and asked them if they wanted to take a chance of their lifetime. It would be harder than I thought to get a good roster. Sadly, all of my friends from Sweden all had great jobs and didnt want to take their chance, so I called some of the guys from the TNA roster, those I had became friends with that is. Some of them reccomended some smaller and almost unknown guys for me on the indys. Some of them was famous indy guys, some of them was from japan. The fourth week of september had come and I was ready to put on my first show ever. I was really glad. [Okey, I started this game in January 2006, I took TNA to global and I decided to resign and start my own promotion. That was in August, and now in game time I'm in Week 1 of March, so up to then it will only be some fast results] The results of my first show called "XWZ New York Mayhem", oddly enough, the event was in New York in the Amazura Concert Hall. I decided to have a small tournamet to crown the new XWZ Champion, the four guys who where in it where Chris Hamrick, Bobby Roode, EZ Money & John Walters. [b]Matches:[/b]Openers first, Main Event Last Bas Rutten def. Erick Stevens Eric Mastrocola def. Gary Steele Eddie Kingston def. Antonio Banks The Precher and the Gentlemen (Anthony Michaels & Antonio Mestre) def. The Crucial Point (Kid Nichols & Carl Leduc) for