Risky Business 1985 WWF Save (NOW 1987)

Hey everyone, about a week ago I started playing the 1985 mod 'Risky Business' and I think it'll be fun to write up some updates on how the save is going every month. Comment your ideas for the save such as who should eventually beat Hulk Hogan, what i should do with the newly formed alliance and anyone who i should hire/push.

March 1985:

Wrestlemania I was a bit different to the real life one, i had Hulk Hogan in the main event vs Roddy Piper for the WWF Championship, Hogan won after 19 minutes. The match got a rating of 93. Lower down on the card I had Andre defeating Studd, JYD defeating Greg Valentine and Tito Santana for the WWF Intercontinental Championship and a few more un-noteworthy matches. The overall rating of the show was a 92.

June 1985:

Since WM1 I've been building up to a King of the Ring tournament, The Finale was Big John Studd vs Tito Santana where Studd won after 16 minutes and rebranded himself as King John Studd, he was a mega heel and wanted a championship match some time soon, on the show there was also a World title defence as Hogan beat former WWF Intercontinental Champion Greg Valentine in a 90 rated match and Roddy Piper picked up the Intercontinental Title after beating newly crowned IC Champion Junkyard Dog in a 79 rated match.

July 1985:

I formed my own alliance to rival the NWA, I named it The Federation Alliance (FA) and added many companies such as Stampede, WCCW, All Japan Women's and my newly formed child company The Capitol Wrestling Corporation (CWC). The first champions crowned in the alliance were FA Heavyweight Champion Terry Sawyer from Stampede who quickly dropped the title to Cowboy Bob Orton, The first Tag Team Champions were Rocky Johnson and Tony Atlas

August 1985: