The Biography of Brad Savage

[IMG]http://www.frozenzero.net/Dynasty/Brad.jpg[/IMG] I wasn’t what they wanted…Eisen was looking for the next generic big guy to push. The next Remo or Runaway Train. He wanted the stereotype I was not the stereotype. I was big but I moved well and had more of a Brawling then entertaining style. I had been working in MAW for the last two years where I flurished. Rip Chord liked me, I worked for peanuts of course but I liked Rip and knew he wasn’t stiffing me. I had a lot of fighting training, but much less wrestling training. That’s not to say I was a MMA veteran. The fights just weren’t my style, but I hung around MMA fighters and I learned various forms of martial arts. When I moved into wrestling I would dance the ring like a boxer, pulling punches and throwing in the occasional kicks. I was a big guy so I could toss people around to but I never seemed to do it. I would Occasionally finish matches with a Scoop Slam Side Brainbuster Driver that I called the Savage Drop and it seemed more devastating due to me hardly ever using drops or slams. Mostly however I would brawl flat out with my opponent. It was vicious sometimes but it was fun. I was easy to work with because I knew what I was doing. The guys in Mid Atlantic Wrestling were my friends and they loved me. If they were asked to put me over, they were going to do it damnit. Not because they had to but because they wanted to. The only person I had trouble with was Al Coleman. Coleman is a good guy definitely but he would have to job to me. It didn’t matter that I had been there a few months longer then him, when we had our feud in the summer of 2005 he wound up putting me over and it bugged him. Other then that things were good. When I turned heel in September of the same year Rip Chord came out of retirement for a match that saw me beat this Veteran to what look like an inch of his life. He was busted open and blood was pouring from his head. The match was heartfelt because the