TNA: Dixie believes Jarrett, Jarrett believes Russo, Or Well He Did

The way TNA works...Dixie believed Jarrett and Jarrett believed Russo...well at least he did TNA was in a definite decline in both creative storylines and wrestlers morale. We all knew it. It just took time for it to really sink in, that problem is Vince Russo. Jarrett has finnally relised it and as Dixie belives Jarrett. Russo meet door, door meet Russo. Here's where I come in. My name is David DeLorean and I have been booking for 11 years, after booking SWA into the ground, it took a while before I had another chance, another opertunity. I got it in Vince Russo's new promotion, ROF. Ive never been friends with Russo, in fact ive never liked Russo, but you've got to do what you've got to do, to do what you love to do. It didn't last very long, Vince gave up on it and sold it off. Russo moved on to TNA and we are back to the present. TNA were aware of my existance and knowing they needed a booker and quick, why not trace your last one back to someone who could do his job. I was phoned and I flyed in early Tuesday, had a meeting which I landed, I love those what to do in a job interview books, saved my butt many times. So next thing I know I am clearing Russo's plack off his old desk as I sit down at his old chair. My smirk was soon ripped from my face as I relised ive got a creative meeting tommorow and...emm...I kind of lacking in creative idea's. I get my pen and my papper and get ready for a long night...