Ladies and gentlemen I give you TNA 2007

OOC:Hi everyone I'm pretty new here and have been reading around for a few weeks and have really been inspired by some diaries on this board.I have very little experience so forgive me if I'm a tad slow and not up to par with your expectations.Feedback and constructive criticism is very much appreciated and will not be ignored.That being said,just telling me something is stupid or something of that nature just to be a jerk really proves that you have no life if you must try to insult people over the internet.I won't judge you as long as you don't judge me.Now for what this topic is all about...the diary/dynasty! Backstory:It's January 14th 2007 the night of TNA Wrestling's first ppv of the year Final Resolution.There had been a local radio station that had held a contest where the grand prize winner would be able to meet some wrestlers at the iMPACT! tapings the next night.Guys like AJ Styles, Samoa Joe and even the champ Christian Cage were friends with the owner of the station and had promised that it was legit when they made an appearence on the show.So since i lived about a half hour from Orlando where the tapings take place i entered the first day it was announced.I waited a month and just when I thought I should give up I got a call from the guys at the station and said I had won.I was so excited I could hardly sleep after watching Final Resolution at home.I was going to go but my mom had gotten sick so I had to stay home and take care of her. Monday January 15th:I had taken off school to take my mom to the hospital.I told her I would stay with her and not go to Orlando that night.She knew how much this would mean to me and had confidence she would get better so she convinced me to go.I had a great time with the guys and then the question that changed my life was asked. [COLOR="Red"]Christian:So are you involved in wrestling at all?[/COLOR] [COLOR="Blue"]Me:Yeah.I book for local indy feds.Why do you ask?[/COLOR] [COLOR