RWR - A Revolution In Pro Wrestling (C-Verse)

Bleugh. You know the days that the sun decides "hey, I hate that guy, let's torment him after his long drinking night by pounding his head into the foundation!"? I do. And despite the fact that the sun's grammar is atrocious, it was still one of those days. Today, I was going to get a job! I graduated from college three months ago, and was still unemployed. You'd think that a college degree would get you employment somewhere, anywhere, ya know? But it doesn't, not when it's just a liberal arts degree that set's you up with no real skills, and no real talents. But we all must persevere. So I swung my feet out of bed, stumbled around after feeling the blood rush from my head, and staggered down the hall to the bathroom. After watering the floor, I fell down the stairs, trying to tie my robe as I went. There are issues for me when I get hungover, and the lack of coordination is first and foremost among them. But I dealt with that, fighting my way through the waves of nausea, until I made it to the coffee machine. Coffee's my savior on days like today, and after a battle, involving me burning my hands several times, and missing the cup twice, I sat down with "a steaming hot of joe" and opened the paper to the classifieds. Hmm. Another fantastic crop of job opportunities awaited me. Fast food chef. Secretary. Paper boy. Dog walker. Damn you educational system in America. So there I sat, contemplating my future, when the idea struck me. An idea that would change my life forever, and change how I viewed the world, and how it viewed me. I'd be a substitute teacher! [i]Note: This is backstory. We haven't got to the good part. This is not a story of me being a substitute teacher.[/i]