The New WCW:No Old School Allowed

[QUOTE=ADeezy62;343698]No disrespect Fellas but maybe you guys can give suggestion to see what i can do[/QUOTE] OK. I'm new to this Dynasty thing, and I'm relatively new to TEW. Hopefully these two things mean I can put together some thoughts that've been helpful to me. My dynasty started out really, really weakly. I was doing it, pure and simple, to chronicle my second attempt at running a company. It doesn't surprise me that it has few readers - the first year is, mostly, pretty poor and that's fifty-two shows to get through. What it lacked was a goal. These seem to go best when you have some goals you're working to. Mine picked up when I had not just a storyline I was running then that I was really into, but plans for the next one - at the time Don Henderson and El Critico were feuding over the midcard title and Don introduced a belt of his own, for anyone reading. The fact I knew what was coming next - Don building up a strong title run with the unified belt and Critico going on to feud with El Bandito - meant I had anticipation. Nowadays I've got monthly PPVs and those help, and while I have no particular timelines on a lot of the things going on on my secondary brand, I have goals it's trying to reach. Climbing toward them gives me the motivation to keep going. So have a goal. But the destiny factor and contract disputes can cause issues, so be ready to think on your feet - just like a real booker has to when, I dunno, a legend no-shows your six man tag main event, or a star gets injured the week before their big push, or similar. One of my major players left my company recently; I ended up putting his title on someone I wasn't planning to give it to for a while because he was best situated to bring someone new into the main event scene and 'make' them. In your case, too, think about what's going on. You're taking on the mantle of WCW and claiming it as utterly reinvented; so why does this 'new' promotion hark back to the old