WWF: Injecting the Attitude

**** you and this company Bischoff. I am done with your dumbass. I am done with having to sit through boring creative meetings where you suck up to like Hogan and Kevin Sullivan for hours. I have more brilliant ideas than either of them but ever since you have hired me on you have treated me like your slave and haven't gone for one of my ideas. Remember whose idea it was to bring in half the guys we have brought in with talent such as Benoit and Malenko? Me! I am done going to bat for your ideas in booking meetings only for you to shoot my idea down twenty minutes later. I'll see you in hell you piece of crap.

My resignation from WCW went something like that. It wasn't my fault Eric Bischoff is the world's biggest tool. I had been working in WCW ever since January of 1994 doing odd jobs such as refereeing, ring announcing some road shows and most recently joined the creative team. It probably didn't hurt that Ted Turner and my dad are friends but I made sure upon my hiring that I wanted to earn my keep and prove that I belonged in WCW. Around August of 1995 Bischoff listened to some of my ideas and started scouting out new and fresher talent the likes of which the United States wrestling scene had yet to see. By December 1995 however most of the guys brought in were regulated to job duty/undercard roles. No matter how many times I went to bat for everyone it seemed like Bischoff and his boys had other motives. So on Christmas Day 1995 I called Eric Bischoff (Knowing good and damn well he wouldn't answer the phone) and quit WCW (I was able to do this because I was contracted through Turner and not WCW itself so Ted quickly agreed to let me go citing I had "other" things on my mind). The next day Bischoff called me and begged me to come back in saying that "He would listen more" but I had enough of listening to him and his alterior motives.