The Greak Kabuki- Climbing the Mountain

[B][U]The Greak Kabuki[/U][/B] [URL=http://img132.imageshack.us/my.php?image=012tj.jpg][IMG]http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/3449/012tj.th.jpg[/IMG][/URL] This is my first time at doing this so here goes, have a read and give me some feeback: Akihisa Takachiho: One of the best oriental workers to hit the States, certainly the most original - when under the guise of The Great Kabuki, the Pearl of the Orient. His mysterious airs and blinding green mist made for tremendous reading. This is his diary: After starting my career in Japan and making a name for myself under my real name Akihisa Takachinho I've decided to move on and booked a flight to Charlotte, North Carolina, USA to meet a man named Jim Crockett who's apparently seen a few of my matches, he's invited me to the states to discuss an opportunity he has for me, so saying goodbye to my family I pack my bags and set off for the bright lights of North American wrestling. After a fifteen hour flight I arrive in the USA and sleepily make my way off the plane, as I leave the airport a man holding a sign saying: Mr A. Takachinho, I greet the man and he takes me to the car. After an hour’s drive I arrive at Jim Crockett’s office and greet him, “Great to see you Akihisa” he says showing me into his office, “As you know I’ve seen a few of your matches over in Japan and I think you’d be a perfect addition to the Mid-Atlantic territory what do you think?”, I look around the office “Well Mr Crockett, I’d love to have the opportunity to wrestle for your promotion.” I reply, he reaches into his draw and pulls out a contract and places it in front of me: Contract Type: Verbal Amount: $6000 per appearance Expires: 108 days left I sign the contract and had it back. “Well everything looks good here, so you’ll make your debut on the first week of February on the Wednesday at our MACW on Tour show, I talk it over with Dusty, Dusty Rhodes he’s our head booker, but I’ll think we’ll start yo