Spike Piledriver YouTube Content

With the launch of the new game I’ll be creating YouTube content based on TEW IX.

I’ll be posting guides, simulations and let’s play dynasties throughout the life cycle of the game.

My Spike Piledriver channel is a pretty fresh start but I’ve been making content for Football Manager for three years and run the SortitoutSI channel.

Spike Piledriver on Youtube

I’ll post links to all my videos as they are launched and have a hub of sorts in the first post to split the guides from the dynasties, etc.

Hope you enjoy the content, and please subscribe if you do!

aLuypH4ushNfq31Kb_mcM38wtxmVKujoiZxESb8_

We will be starting our first TEW IX save game series very soon. Using the default database and I will be booking Coastal Zone Championship Wrestling.

Got some fun things for this small independent promotion out of California; and once some real world mods have been released I'll introduce a real world save as well.

With that in mind, get ready for CZCW Revolution 2022; here's the planned card if you want to make any predictions:

Coastal Zone Championship Match
Frankie-Boy Fernandes © -vs- California Love Machine

Coastal Zone Xtreme Title Match
Carlos Barrera © -vs- Jonnie Perez

Coastal Zone Tag Team Title Match
The Beach Boys (Chet Chavez & Simon Waves) © -vs- The California Dreams (Skye Hermosa & Kira Lee)

COTT World Heavyweight Title Match
Frankie Perez © -vs- Miguel Rivera

Four-Way Matches (Winners earn their team a title match)
Waylon Walls -vs- Amy St. James -vs- Robbie Apex -vs- Jay Becker
Bullseye -vs- Ellie de Grazia -vs- Gabe Apex -vs- Malik Cash

The Wild Cats (Tigre Salvaje Jr. & El Jaguar) -vs- Cillian Catsby and Viento Negro

Masked Cougar, American Flash and Swipe Romero -vs- Heartbreaker, Air Raid Syren and Tony DeWonderful

Fox Mask II -vs- Altitude

* Card subject to change.

aLuypH4ushNfq31Kb_mcM38wtxmVKujoiZxESb8_

CZCW keeps rolling as it's now time for CZCW Vendetta 2022!