WWE Raw: Redefining 2004

[i]This is an old diary I wrote last year. I'll post it here while I'm working on my current one.[/i] [QUOTE][IMG]http://www.wrestlingzone.ru/spoiler/card/veng04_card.jpg[/IMG] [color=red][b]WWE Raw Presents: Vengeance 2004[/b][/color] [u]World Heavyweight Championship Match[/u] Triple H def. Chris Benoit © with help from Eugene Dinsmore [u]Number One Contenders to the Women's Title Match[/u] Victoria def. Molly Holly [u]Intercontinental Title Match[/u] Randy Orton © def. Edge [u]No Disqualification, No Countout Match[/u] Matt Hardy def. Kane [u]World Tag Team Titles Match[/u] Ric Flair and Eugene Dinsmore def. La Resistance © Chris Jericho def. Batista Rhyno and Tajiri def. The Coach and Garrison Cade[/QUOTE] This is where I come in. The name is Johnny Dexter. I've been a writer for the Raw brand for a little over eight months now. With ratings going down, the WWE thought they needed to head into a new direction. With Brian Gerwitz taking ill, management decided to start asking us younger writers. It was decided right before Vengeance, that following the pay per view, that three of us, that being Thomas Berry, Doug Holiday will be temporarily taking over the booking team for the next month and a half. It's only a trial basis, though. The first thing handed to me was the complete Raw roster. I decided to organize it so it would be much easier to handle. After about half an hour I came up with a fully organized list. Here it is. [QUOTE][color=red][b]The Raw Roster, as of July 11th, 2004[/b][/color] [b]Main Eventers[/b] [color=blue]Chris Benoit[/color] [color=red]Triple H[/color] [b]Upper Midcarders[/b] [color=red]Batista[/color] [color=blue]Chris Jericho Edge[/color] [color=red]Kane Randy Orton[/color] [b]Midcarders[/b] [color=red]Al Snow[/color] [color=blue]Eugene Dinsmore[/color] [color=red]Gail Kim Jazz[/color] [color=blue]Lita Matt Hardy[/color] [color=red]Molly Holly[/color] [color=blue]Nidia Rhyno Tajiri The Hurricane[/color] [color=bl