Match Quality Ratings

Hello! I am still a newb with this game and I have yet to really get a fix on what gets you a good match rating (I typically max out at about a C+)... I know Adam has created a deep game and there prolly is no SIMPLE answer on this (as well there shouldn't be), but here are some areas I thought might be big factors: -amount of "wow" moves in a match -length of match -variety of moves used (if that is important, that's a hard one as the computer seems to get fixated on one or two moves in its arsenal) -overnness of competitors in a match -psychology scores -closeness of match -number of counter moves -number of near-falls -use of moves that match the style of the promotion (chairshots in a hardcore fed & half-nelsons in a traditional fed) -use of moves that match the heel-face orientation of your character (i.e. cheating if you're a heal) ??? So basically, are there two or three things that I can immediately focus on to try to bring my match ratings up to the "B" range??? Many thanks for the help and input...

[QUOTE= from the Wrestlign Spirit Manual] Match Ratings Every match that the player is involved in has a match rating. This is available by checking the Information screen (the "I" icon in the taskbar), which also pops up automatically at the end of the bout. The match rating is calculated from numerous factors, such as length of the match, the flashiness of the moves (the "wow" factor of the move), the amount of counters, the amount of big spots (such as table breaks or blood), etc. Wrestlers gain popularity from participating in good matches. [/QUOTE] taken from the manual