The Beginnings of a Beer Swilling Redneck - The Steve Austin Story

Hey guys I finally decided I wanted to try my hand at creating a diary, so I'm gonna start with someone we all know and love (or hate), good old Stone Cold. Although he's not actually Stone Cold in 1983. I'll get around to turning him into that someday. First installment will be up tonight. Hope you will all enjoy! KennyWan Chizoate

Back when I was in elementary and junior high, Steve Austin was the guy I loved to watch ... my favorite match was one where he got buried alive by the Undertaker, but that wasn't until I was in high school. Once I graduated, I kind of left wrestling for some reason. But this one should be fun as hell to read :)