Tag Or No Tag....

Ive been playing as USPW for 6 months now and Ive been thinking about scrapping the tag division since i cant find decent tag teams but des davids has just left and him and captain usa were tag champs no that hes gone i see this as the perfect time to end them... But i was thinking is it a good idea to end them or should i revive it with new talent if so who could save them the only tag teams i have at the moment are dirty white boys (lead belly and grease hog) Skye-Jet (Remmy Skye and Jaccob Jet) The Hill Billys The Towers Of Power

As tag titles are usually midcard level titles, you usually won't get great ratings out of them anyway, unless you have main eventers competing for them. Which is a waste of their talent. I have found that the tag divisions can be useful for several things Giving the up and comers some work and wins so they can grow. Using the aging veterans with skill, but that aren't main event worthy to help train the younger wrestlers, but can still look strong with tag title runs. Pairing up midcarders that you don't have any current plans for, or just aren't good enough for a singles push, but have some redeeming talents that make them worth keeping. It's about not expecting too much out of them, but occasionally, you can find that good chemistry, or a team that manages to breakout of the average mold.

That's pretty much it. I know I end up filling my tag ranks with random teams ranging from guys in the main event whose pushes are winding down or guys I dont have any immediate plans with. I actually enjoy my tag division now. If you stick at it and put some effort into the division it'll get better. Plus you could always just put them on a 'Super Team' (Rock/Sock, Cena/HBK, Taker/Show etc)