XDW: Out of the Yard...

http://i687.photobucket.com/albums/vv237/Mukan_no_Teioh/XDW/xdw.jpg

This is my first attempt at writing one of these so please forgive my newbieness...Also please forgive my attempt to try to make it realistic wioth my product settings and 0/0/0/0 game mentality, and not pre signing anyone good.

To start off I am using the default 2010 database with the addition of XDW of whom I will be Head Booker of but not Owner.

XDW has a product definition of...

Key: Cult, Hardcore, Daredevil, and Traditional

Medium: Risque, Modern, Realism, Lucha Libre

These are locked in and won't be changed by the AI of the Owner

Mat Intesity: 70%

Danger: 80%

Women's Division

T & A levels High

Medium Heel/Face divide

Match Ratio is 80% for TV and Events

5,8,10 being the match time lengths

This means we will attract an Extremly Vocal Crowd,

Wrestlers are rated more on performance than popularity

Fans want proper gimmicks, arn't keen on immicks, no high risk gimmicks, do not respond well to 1 dimensiomnal gimmicks, and want high risk matches

We wont be getting afternoon,early evening, primetime, late evening, evening, or any MNainstream or Sports specific time slots for TV.

Sponsership will be extremly tough

No young lions system

Not having a known location for XDW I will set it in the Southwest as a yard fed needs a place with a warm winter...

I have also created a arena for XDW...Xavier's Backyard which holds 100 fans who are huge into Hardcore and Traditional, and Medium Modern and none Entertainment and Pure. Also there is lots of English speaking fans and some spanish speaking ones.

XDW has Xavier Reckless, Super Sonic, Extreme Deluxe, Fearless Blue, Daredevil Aero, and Lee Bambino under 10yr written deals at $50 a month...all 6 are loyal to XDW.

XDW has 0 money, prestise, momentum, and popularity

No tweaks to any workers stats have been made, no tweaks to any narratives nor any area changes

my user stats are all 5/10