WWF/E: An Interactive Diary

Hi everybody!

So this is my first attempt at a diary for quite some time! I want to try and do something a bit different, something that will require a little help from you. I want to make this an interactive diary. Interactive in that I want you, the readers, to decide the outcome of the matches, who should be pushed and a whole manner of other factors.

I'd like this to be a WWF/WWE diary as this is the promotion I am most familiar with. Other than that, it's up to you! What time period should it be?

Modern Day

Please chose from the following options! Majority rules, so the time period with the most votes wins!

PS. My vote is for 1997, but will only be used in the result of a tie.

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

<p>You sit at your Stealth cresent desk with wood modesty panel. It is the year 2011, January first to be exact, and in front of you lies a chart of all current champions and their prospective opponents. </p><p> </p><p>

</p><div style="text-align:center;"><p><span style="color:#FF0000;"><span style="font-size:18px;">RAW</span></span></p><p><span style="color:#FF0000;"><span style="font-size:18px;">

</span></span></p></div><p></p><p></p><p>

Atop the list sits The Miz. Ahhh, Mike The Miz! What a year he has had, and now here he stands, but three months from Wrestlemania, with The WWE Championship around his waist...or perhaps over his shoulder, as is the fashion. With The Royal Rumble at the end of the month, he needs a challenger, but who shall it be? </p><p> </p><p>