Most expensive contract?

So, Bryan Vessey's contract came up on my TCW(Atm, we are International) game. 24 months 70,000 a month, creative control (he wouldn't sign without this darn it. I hate this thing.), house shows, travel expenses, and 10% bonus in PPV and Merch. All that and the guy was loyal to me. When I got all that I sat back and thought 'is that kinda typical for a high momentum/pop Main Eventer?' Certainly personality plays a part in what they demand but the above I definitely wasn't ready for to a degree. So I ask the TEW forum at large.

1) what was YOUR highest noncompetitive contract?

2) what was your highest COMPETITIVE bid? And did you win?

3) In your opinion should I have let Vessey walk rather than cave in to that and why?

Funny that a thread like this just popped up because I litterly just signed the biggest contract I have ever signed since I started playing TEW.

No idea sorry I cant answer that question.

Koshiro Ino for $125,000 a month, Yes against TCW.

3) In your opinion should I have let Vessey walk rather than cave in to that and why?

Yes, he's a pain in the butt to work with and handle.

Vessey is a hardass in negotiations, bear in mind, because he's... either extremely ruthless or extreme mercenary, possibly both.

1)

Rocky Golden, $50,000, 5% PPV, 10% Merch

2)

Joshua Taylor for $125,000, SWF won. (they got him on $150,000)

3)

Ehhh. Vessey's good but those demands strike me as probably a failure in overness management. Vessey DOES ask for deals over the odds, and I had very little chance to negotiate the last time I talked shop with him. He's a very, very good worker though... so 50:50.

I just paid Wolf Hawkins $100,000 for two years I think that was my biggest one. I paid Enygma a lot of money too.