USPW: A Brand New Year

Q9JOFpq.png

[second TEW2020 Diary]

Good evening to all of my readers. I would like to thank all of you for taking the time to read this first post. As those of you who are reading know, I am angeldelayette and this is my diary focusing on my game with the promotion USPW in the default data. I have made some very slight changes to the default data to make things a little bit different. I always try to make each of my diaries different from the other such that even though I have done many USPW diaries, none of them are the exact same.

I am a writer that some have called 'Mr. USPW' It is my favorite promotion to run with in the default data and I feel like I have a lot of different stories to tell. To make sure I am prepared, I have already run through several shows in the game. This makes sure that this is something I plan to stick with.

It is no surprise that this is being posted on the first of the year. Welcome to a brand new year.

PBNJ - I would like to thank him for the creation of the brand new logo for USPW. He is a good friend and someone that I will be leaning on a little for help with both graphics and creative direction if I get burned out.

Eisen-verse- Like me, I know that you have tried other diaries but come back to your promotion, SWF, because it is almost like your child. Your work has always inspired me to move my work forward. Your writing is definitely one of, if not the, tops on this board. Thank you for, also, listening in through pm. You're a great guy.

KnowYourEnemy- KYE, as I call you, you have always been right there whenever I made the decision to start a new diary. You are there with predictions and comments. Those comments are very important as diaries move forward. You've always stood up for me and, while I may not always acknowledge it, I am very grateful for the support.