Huge game out, forgot to tell people.....lol

Capelli King

I have been playing a great game for a few months now called Erepublik. Basically you take on the role of a virtual citizen, make sure he is fed, housed ect. You can get a job, open a company, become a soldier, vote for president or become one yourself! There is allot of interaction between members and is not a low budget game. Almost 20,000 members in 5 months of BETA testing. What is most impressive about the game is that they did that WITHOUT actually allowing people to enter the game!!! In other words the only way to enter the game is to get invited (they did this as the game is still in BETA and are not really trying to expand too fast! Ironic i know! lol) Everyone are reccomended to join USA, LINCOLN or USA Austin, where most of our members are based To look at the game check out [url]http://www.erepublik.com[/url] you can get an idea.

• Replies 316
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest Glotnot
If every member gets invites, could I get an invite from one of you? Not sure if that's how it works, but if it is I think this really sounds interesting. [email]lionofblood@bellsouth.net[/email]

Arrows, Blasphemywebleed and Mistaken have all been invited, it is up to you guys now to get the rest of our dudes into Greece. Join Heraklion region once there, also join "The Family" Party and send me (Capelli King) a PM to hook you up. Also, if you invite someone from the list here, please notify us so that i can add you to the list. If you invite someone twice the invite is lost!!! Also for ever invite you get gold. Send me that gold, i will send you 75GDR (local currency) which will help you get a load of food and weapons. 75GDR is way above the usual exchange rate for gold