FCW 2014 - Let FREEDOM Ring

For some people paradise can be defined as a caribbean vacation sitting on their butts all day flaunting over girls too young and too out of their league to ever have a chance. For others it’s watching the sunset on the beach even though they are to drunk to remember it the next morning. For me, it’s spending countless hours in the gym just to go out and put on a show in front of roughly 1,000 tourists and barely being able to move the following morning. Sure, i still get to wake up in a house on the beach over looking everyone else’s “paradise”, but that’s just the icing on the cake. See, I’m a professional wrestler for FREEDOM Caribbean Wrestling. My name is Hell’s Bouncer, and this is my story.

• Replies 63
  • Created
  • Last Reply

January 2014

The year started like any other, after hitting the gym for 3 hours in the morning I was off to the Agunda Gymnasium that Puertorican Power rented out to us as our home office. It was the usual creative meeting. Congratulating everyone for another successful year, talking about the new programs we would all be working and how we were expected to contribute. For me, I was going to be involved in the title picture again this year. The plan was for Titan (our current champion), Power, and myself to do the bulk of the feuding the first part of this year. While he insisted the outcome of the storyline was still unfinished and we could help shape it everyone in the room was convinced Power was going to have the belt around his waist again before too long. The final talking point of the meeting he even mentioned breaking ground on a new office/arena. One that could house 2,000 people and would belong to us. This seemed like a pretty good business decision once you look past the initial overhead.

Meet the Players:

Main Event:

Billy Russell

Handsome Stranger

Hell's Bouncer

Puerto Rican Power

Titan

Upper Midcard:

Bradford Peverell

Giant Brody

Kirk Jameson

Leper Messiah