You Just Can't Quit The Coastal Zone

All right, people, let’s do this one last time.

My name is William Peers. I was bitten by a radioactive TEW bug, and for twenty years I've welcomed you... to the Coastal Zone. I'm pretty sure you know the rest.

I’ve been a gambler, a savior, a destroyer, a storyteller, a storywrecker, I hired and fired a bunch of people, flew high, flamed out, moved, married, divorced, married again… I wrote a dynasty, and then I wrote a dynasty again, and again and again, and again. And I, uh… vanished after saying ‘This dynasty isn’t dead’ more than twice. We don't really talk about depression in today’s society. Look, I'm a software engineer, I'm a game designer, did a VR air guitar ‘experience’ way back in the day, a failed NFT experiment, an attempt at a virtual tabletop… I mean, I've flaked out on so many projects over the years. But after everything, I still love professional wrestling. I mean, who wouldn't? So no matter how far away I move from here, I always find that desire to come back. Because sometimes the only thing standing between me and depression is this. There's only one true Coastal Zone… and you're reading it.

Welcome.

Edited by infinitywpi
Fixed text color
  • Like 15

Please pardon our appearance, we are waiting for HTML authorization. Welcome… to the Coastal Zone!

https://ifaketextmessage.com/cRuR/

And that’s all the backstory you’re going to get for now. I’m taking my seat at ringside… see you after the show!

CZCW Coast to Coast
Live from Reno, Nevada

Bullseye def. Robbie Apex in 8:13
Swipe Romero & The Beach Boys (Simon Waves & Chet Chavez) w/ Willow def. Masked Cougar & Sweet Sensations (Cillian Catsby & Altitude) in 12:09
Intermission: a five minute video package on Amara that really, really needed an editor, followed by another video about Juliet Balconi and Regular Joe. I’ve never heard a ‘Change The Channel’ chants during video packages before.
Juliet Balconi def. Regular Joe in 5:49