Just curious what other's experiences have been with USPW. I've only played as SWF in the past, and in 08 I decided to see if I could take a smaller promotion to global. It's working, but slowly. I'm consistently putting on C shows and am hoping to eventually build my promotion around Devine and Champagne Lover, who are both up to D+ pop. So... how long has it taken others to get USPW to national? I've only got a couple months left of Bruce the Giant, is he going to resign with me? Any tips on running USPW in general? Thanks.

It took me a while to indentify with a promotion in the Cornellverse I struggled in 07 to really get into the cornellverse but USPW fits perfectly. I've been running shows for about five months, actually its middle of June and I'm putting on B- shows all the time thats pretty much standard show. I was able to drop matches for t.v down to I think sixty percent. I put on some respectable matches with the likes of James Justice, Bruce the Giant, Darry Devine, Nicky Champion, etc. The thing is guys like Captain USA, James, Champion, Freddie Datsun, Chris Caulfield, Devine and both the Strong's have crazy charisma. I use them in angles along with Valentine, Bruce and some others that are over. On the matches side I've got a great women's division going with Alcia Strong who has great chemistry with Cherry Bomb, then I throw in Brazzle, JoRo, Nightfall and Wanda. Their pulling in C+ matches for me. Freddy Datsun is great at brawling so I got Caulfield, Datsun, Madman, Jungle Jack all of them putting on B- brawls while James Justice makes everyone in the main event wrestle B- matches himself. All in all use your angles and then plan your matches carefully and you can hit B- shows no problem.