[Effverse: NRFPT] Am I ready for Prime Time?

I guess I might as well start this by saying Thank You for I effin rule for making this mod. You see, I have always loved the idea of starting something from the beginning and see how it evolves and Organic Effverse let me do just that and as a result it has been one of my favorite mods ever since I started playing TEW. One of the only things that I didn´t like about it was how long it would take to have decent chance to grew any promotion on a cult status and Not Ready For Prime Time fix that one nicely, while still allowing me to start from the very beginning. Because of this I decided that I just need to at least try to make a diary game out of this mod, so here it is. Before I continue any further let me say that this will be a side project and thus will likely be updated pretty infrequently.

Now before I start I give few basic rules/guidelines/what-ever-you-want-to-call -them that I plan to follow this time:

[*]New Worker Frequency turned to very high at the start, once there is about 12 male wrestlers from each game area the frequency is turned to medium where it will hopefully stay for the rest of the game.

[*]I will play as Grand Avatar (I changed him to non-wrestler and will use his as personality, he can´t never have any other role in the company.)

[*]I will start the game unemployed but I can apply any opening booking position.

[*]I won´t limit myself just to single company, if I get bored to run a company, or get fired or just find another interesting position I can and will apply for other jobs.

[*]Owner goals are on and stay that way. If I get fired because I fail owner goal then I just need to find new job.