Beginner here, somewhat overwhelmed by the game.

Coming from EWR, this is my first real TEW game. I've fooled around with 2005 and the 13 demo but never got to actual booking. Couple of questions I have. Sorry if they're easy ones.

How do I manage morale effectively? I'm only a month in and like 12 people have morale issues.

What do I do about people who keep bouncing between pushes. For example, Terri wants to be pushed in the Women's Division. I'll assign her that push and then she'll claim she doesn't want to be an in-ring competitor. Shane McMahon is the same way. How do I fix this?

Sorry if these are easily overlooked questions. Still getting used to the game.

EDIT: Aaaaaaaand, I botched the topic title lol.

If you have popular people losing to far less popular people then it will have an impact on morale. If you mishandled some disciplinary situation that could be it for some. If a worker was too high or drunk up in a match then it will piss off the other competitors. If you leave anyone off of major events or leave them off for a prolonged period of time that would do it. Bad turns or gimmick changes too.

Hello!

I can't answer most of your questions, but I actually came from EWR as well. What made it easier for me, in terms of being overwhelmed, is I actually started out by creating my own company in the cornellverse. It's at regional level, so I don't have to deal with the added issues, larger roster, multiple TV show juggling that I'd see in a national WWE style company. It has made the transition easier! I suggest trying it.

Coming from EWR, this is my first real TEW game. I've fooled around with 2005 and the 13 demo but never got to actual booking. Couple of questions I have. Sorry if they're easy ones.

How do I manage morale effectively? I'm only a month in and like 12 people have morale issues.