Global Wrestling Federation. Vince McMahon will pay!

[FONT="Arial"][I][B]Disclaimer:[/B] This is pure and utter fiction. I do not know, own or have any links to World Wrestling Entertainment, Total Non-Stop action or any other wrestling organisation that may or may not be part of this diary. Nor do I know any of the people that will be mentioned in this diary.[/I] Now that that is over with let me first just say that this is to enhance my playing of TEW, great game by the way. So therefore it is purely for fun, no other reason really, other than perhaps I’m really bored at the moment. I’m also relatively new to this so don’t be too hard on me, feedback is greatly appreciated, criticism is as well to try and make me improve a bit, hell a lot. So leave that feedback people. Anyway this is my second attempt at this diary as I did start to post this on the .400 software studios but had to stop for other commitments. So lets get on with this. ----------------------------------- [B][COLOR="Red"]July 2006[/COLOR][/B] [B][I]**RING**[/I][/B] Make it stop, god what is that? [B][I]**RING**[/I][/B] Oww! What did I do last night, and what the hell is that noise? [B][I]**RING**[/I][/B] I better be dead, whoever or whatever is making that noise will be dead if I’m not. [B][I]**RING**[/I][/B] I groggily lift my head of my pillow and look at the clock on the table by my bed, three o’clock in the morning, what ever the hell is going on it can’t exactly be good. [B][I]**RING**[/I][/B] I look over and sure enough my phone is going, I suddenly start running scenarios through my head, my Mom’s just been involved in a car crash, my Gran has had a heart attack, my Dog’s run away. [B][I]**RING**[/I][/B] Well I better get this over with, I answer the phone and speak into the receiver. [I]“Hello?”[/I] [I]“Ahh, Mr Prince, I hope I didn’t wake you.”[/I] I hope I didn’t wake you huh? You know very damn well you did and you meant to do it as well. As soon as I had heard that voice I knew what th