image.thumb.png.af9807c181a2e0d67c384aca0e407cf2.png

(Click Banner To Read Opener!)

Hello all! Apologies, I had kind of a start/stop a little bit ago, but I fixed things up and I think I really improved my formatting for shows. I've got a couple in the bag and I'm ready to actually give this a go. (Though I'm still waiting for HTML access! 😅)

I love USPW, have since I started playing on TEW 2010. They were the little engine that could, and now they're on their way to being a juggernaut! I've got my sights set on Titanic! Bruce the Giant, Enygma, Tyson Baine and James Justice built this company up, handed Nicky Champion the ball. Now USPW is taking over the world!

My user character is Robbie Sanchez. I think he did get treated unfairly in 2018, when he lost the book and it's time to come back. Money has kept the business afloat, and is a decent booker, but he's in a bit over his head as head of USPW creative. 

Special thanks to @angeldelayette, @christmas_ape, @Eisen-verse and others for inspiring me to write, and try to make the best presentation possible. I may not be an art expert, but teaching taught me a little about how to use Google Slides 😂.

-----