With 5 days untill the demo come's out and our need to play this game is put to rest for a short time as we re-play the first month of every single promotion 20 times while we wait round our keyboards like feral animals waiting for the full game to come out...

What exacly are you doing to pass the time untill that point?

I keep trying to start TEW2008 games, or to finish old ones, with the ultimate feeling that any progress is going to be futile i just cant bring myself to do it.

I have also been playing WMMA2 a fair bit to pass the time as i wait for my copy of Ultimate Sith Edition to eh... magicaly turn up on my hard drive.

• Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

15th it's half over. I'm gonna check out a new fed style I want to use in 2010 and see how it goes for 3 shows. No major effort, just a quick 3 month run. Watch tv 7-11.

16th I'm an amateur photographer and I'm going to a meet and greet in Nashville. That takes up the first 2/3 of the day. I will listen to the first NFL playoff game on my drive home. Watch the 2nd game once I'm home.

17th I have an 11AM lingerie shoot that will take me thru the start of the 1st NFL playoff game and then finish watching it and the 2nd game. Some evening TV finishes the day.

18th I have a noon lingerie/implied shoot. Then I will spend the rest of the afternoon working on some photo touch-ups. Then watch some prime time tv and a bit of WWE.

19th Photo work and stuff until prime time tv starts.

20th Wake up around 9AM and try to download the demo.

Don't have much to do to pass the time... I recently came back from an 18 day tour of Europe and the whole time looking forward to get back and play TEW2008 and now that I'm back home I can't bring myself to start a new game or continue an old one... It's torture.