New C-Verse favourites?

I'm interested in finding out what new wrestlers in the C-Verse everyone has taken a liking to this year. For me, it has to be Brooke Tyler who was already an awesome talent at the start of the game but now a year and a third in she is improving pretty quickly and I'm setting her up to be the star of my women's division.

Mobstar is an obvious diamond in the rough.

Babau, while the render and gimmick is an obvious homage to Frightmare, has somewhat of an early Sabu flair to him with his name and stats.

While his stats aren't amazing, I'm enjoy using Kip Keenan as an evil Fox news style Patriot; when playing IPW I have him inform the black section of the audience they need to step and be "real" Americans, and stop piggy banking on the work of coughWhitescough others.

Masked Stranger is fun to use with a Matt Classic "I'm a 1940s veteran living in the modern era" gimmick, and has the stats to hold his ground.

I'll second Brooke Tyler, she's just awesome and I'll also put in Talia Quinzel as another good new female talent. I also really like Nigel Svenson. For personal preference though none of them quite measure up to the awfulness, and challenge, that is Matty Faith. I'm going to make that talentless face a star.

Fro Sure!!

yeah, Fro Sure is awesome.

I have to go with KC Glenn though. In fact both Glenn and Fro Sure are in my company and they're even a tag team. Glenn is just about to challenge the world champion Steven Parker and Fro Sure is on the verge to become a main eventer.

I'm now in the 5th year of my career and in the 3rd year with my own company (I'm soooo close to cult level) and so far Glenn is probably the most talented wrestler my company ever had. One of his recent matches against Parker even got a B+.