Development Titles

Hello, I am pretty new to this game TEW 2016 aned need help.

I have a worker who does not want to be in development any more, but they insist on giving him titles, they had a worker not with me on a ppa that signed a written deal with somebody else, and they took the title of them straight away, they are helping them, but not me, how do i get them to change their champ, I seem to have no say over what they do, despite owning it. HELP!!

<blockquote data-ipsquote="" class="ipsQuote" data-ipsquote-username="Historian" data-cite="Historian" data-ipsquote-contentapp="forums" data-ipsquote-contenttype="forums" data-ipsquote-contentid="46035" data-ipsquote-contentclass="forums_Topic"><div>You don’t have a say in it. Despite owning it, they operate as their own independent entity. You can change them to child company and they can’t hire their own talent, but then it is up to you to make sure they stay stocked with talent.</div></blockquote><p> </p><p> They are stocked, but how do I get my man back, they need to take the titles off him, like they do with the dudes who leave for the AI, I have him under a contract, but they keep booking him to keep his title.</p>