CornellVerse Thoughts

For some reason, my current CornellVerse game has brought up a few thoughts. Not really questions, I guess, since I don't think there are actual answers, but I am curious what some people's thoughts are on them... 1. Who trained Tommy Cornell? The '97 C-verse update indicates that SWF scouts spotted him at an Indy show in England. Was he just a raw talent and Supreme started to turn him into a wrestling god? Was he training under someone over there? Self-taught? 2. Who booked the infamous Nemesis-Cornell brawl? It obviously wasn't Richard Eisen. Did the bookers not play some role in it? Or was it just Nemesis and Cornell, as they apparently took the brunt of the blame? 3. Would DaVE be DaVE without that match? Dave and Violence Extreme already existed when that match took place. But was hardcore already a prime focus? Or did that SWF match turn Vibert onto the possibility of there existing a fanbase for that? 4. Is Richard Eisen a great businessman who's business happens to be wrestling, or a wrestling man who is just that savvy? It seems like he's made some great innovations before anyone else was doing it - long-term contracts, PPV, etc. Do we know what Esien did before? What got him into the business? 5. Is Cornell's ownership of TCW something acknowledged or is he kept to seem like just another worker? 6. What loss hit DaVE the hardest? Talent raids by the bigger promotions, and some workers moving to Japan, seem to be a major reason that DaVE failed. What one worker that left before the closure would have meant the most?

1. I belive he was just a raw talent who learned and devolped on his own. 2. I belive Cornell & Nemesis decided themselves as the match devolped thus why one was fired the other depushed. 3. DAVE was already into hardcore 4. dont know 5. i'd say he makes it look as if he just another worker 6. imo workers leaving for japan especially Bryan Holmes