any good e-feds out there?

e-rock

I know this may not be the best place to post this, but does anyone here belong to an e-fed that they would recommend? I've never tried e-wrestling before, but it sounds like a lot of fun. Any help is greatly appreciated.

[QUOTE=Rathen4;433245]I thoroughly recommend [url]http://iwc.fwrestling.com/[/url] It's only just started so you've got the best chance of getting in at the ground floor and standing an equal chance. Hope to see you there.[/QUOTE] I'd suggest this one too, as it does have the unique honor of being the fed that has me in it. *cough* What?

I used to be into E-Fedding back in the day, lost interest about two years ago though. I always say that a good E-Fed starts with the website and it's look - that site is pretty nice and it looks official and professional, which is what an E-Fed needs in my eyes. The next thing an E-Fed truly needs is the OOC environment - if everyone is friendly and gets along, it'll make it that much more fun. Looking at the website I was thinking about the e-wrestling I've done in the past. It brought back some good memories with people I still keep in touch with to this day. :rolleyes: One thing I noticed though, your "Home" link should point to "home.html" and not the original web address - it makes your guests re-enter your website! Also, you should just post your Application on your Forums and have people post it in a certain part of the board. It allows everyone in the E-Fed to see whose applying and even give feedback. I've found it works out nicely.