Underrated workers [Cornellverse]

Who do you think are underrated workers in the Cornellverse? I'll start!

Male - Alan Parent. Back when I started playing TEW 2016, he was just a jobber for me. I had no plans on using him or giving him any sort of push. I looked on the Creative Meeting tab and saw that he could potentially be a big thing in wrestling, and so I started to back him up a bit. I made him the first United States champion, and gave him a 10 month-long reign as International champion. He really excelled, and soon became a main eventer. I don't play TEW 2016 anymore, but as of the last time I played it, he was a 4x International Champion, World Champion, 2x King of The Ring and United States Champion. He became such a reliable worker.

Female - Joy Ryder. I know she's still quite young, but she's been in my developmental for about 2 years now, and she's become a really good worker. When talking about good women's workers, names like Brooke Tyler, Amber Allen, Alicia Strong, etc, come up and rightfully so, but I think at her young age, to be so developed already, is incredible. She's had a couple reigns as women's champion, and I think she's ready to be called up.

I haven't been able to get into 2020, but Jack Griffith was a standard hire every game going back to 2008. Despite his drug issues, he was always solid for me. In 2016, he became a perennial upper midcarder for me in CGC, with multiple Canadian titles and was a gatekeeper for guys going to the main event scene. He was also a constant main eventer in all of my Small/Regional feds.

I think there are so many spread across the different regions of the world but a few off the top of my head:

Amazing Fire Fly- can be a cruiserweight champion or main title in the right company.

Josh Jacobs- he has the charisma of a mud puddle but he is damn good in the ring.

Cobra- love the gimmick and he is a decent brawler and on the mic.