3 Favorite C-Verse Workers

3. Teddy Powell - The Marty Jannety of the C-verse, abandoned by his best pal to work in the dreaded indies while he main events pay per views. The character writes itself and you can't help root for the guy.

2. Sayeed Ali - Bonafide bad ass whose 2 year reign as 4C Champion in my game was the stuff of legend, always a must sign with me.

1. Jack Griffith - Recovering alchoholic who blew his big chance once again the character writes itself. Loved the guy ever since he main evented through my entire NYCW game all the way to national.

Shout outs go to mah home dawgz Buff Martinez, El Sucio, Eddie Peak and Hell Monkey.

#1 - PRIDE Koiso

Ever since TEW04, when there were no worker pics, I liked Koiso because he's got a cool name and is a 'late starter' in wrestling terms (which being a 24 year-old apprentice myself I can relate to). Then KK made him a badass render. He's been a firm favourite of mine ever since, and it's always a shame that PGHW never release him... I still mark out when, in long term games, he wins the Glory Crown. Only happened once though. :(

#2 - Nomad

Every time I play in North America, I sign Nomad based on the fact that he's similar to me in a lot of ways (other than, you know, being a wrestler and stuff ¬_¬). I also like the "great charisma but no mic skills" thing he has going, makes him even more mysterious and badass in my mind.

#3 - Stan Manna

Assuming I can't select whole tag teams (if I could, Los Sickness would be up there somewhere) then I'll take Manna from my favourite tag team, just because of the Bret Hart shades (and the fact he's a much better worker).

Honourable Mentions go to Jack Griffith, John Greed and The Big Problem for their sterling efforts in my RIPW diary, and Dusty Bin for comedy value.

3. Rich Money Built his character in USPW and stuck with it up into SWF where is seemingly stuck in a Upper Midcard/Main Event level just below the title. Seems like a CVerse CM Punk.